top of page

Let's talk baby

Let's talk about how hard it can be to travel with a baby. Throw in moving every 6-8 months and trips from NC to PA every few weeks. It's rough but I can honestly say that this lotus crib has made my life so much easier. It's super lightweight and so easy to put up and take down within a minute. Currently she sleeps in it every night because we didn't have space to use her real crib when we moved back to PA. I loved how it comes in a backpack form so trips to the beach just got a whole lot easier! My husband isn't easily impressed and this is one item he thinks every parent should own. I wish I would have had it from the very beginning and would have ditched her other pack and play a LONG time ago! That thing was the biggest pain and ain't no mama got time for that. They have a few other items that look awesome so if you are a parent check them out @guavafamily you will not regret it I promise! 

xo,

styledbykristiannajade 

bottom of page