top of page

Cozying up the Master

So who knew Five Below could become dangerous for us home decor lovers? I went in to look for party decorations because my baby is turning ONE and I ended up leaving with a few goodies! I was excited to use this rug to darken up our master bedroom for fall + winter I mean 5$ and it changes the space? You can't beat it! So sorry for the wrinkles I was excited to lay it down and snap pictures for you guys! Once I got on the cozying up kick I started to shop my house and create a new look! The one wall hanging is from five below again (dangerous 5$ and they have a few different ones!) The more detailed one is from Ross Dress for Less and for 14$ I couldn't pass it up! The fiddle leaf fig was a cheap DIY for 3$ I got the stems 85% off at Michaels plus we can use our military discount. Sorry husbands if your wives didn't know that already! Of course when in doubt I think pillows & blankets cozy up any space! I also added some pumpkins & I always love the warm tobacco & lavender candles from the DW home line you can find at marshalls, tjmax & home goods. As far as my clothes rack I truly do use it to hang clothes and my husbands uniforms but I also enjoy to pick pieces to hang that I think are pretty! Funny thing is who would have thought my wedding dress would eventually be decor! Also my husband picked up playing guitar so that has turned into a cute little decoration ha! Anyways at nighttime I love to turn on twinkling lights that I found at target in the $1 section also a dangerous spot! How about it ladies? Ive always loved having them in my room but now that HAR sleeps in there with us I think they look even more magical above a sleeping baby! If you guys have a Five Below near you should go check it out + if you buy anything tag me in it I would love to see! PS I did leave with party decorations as well  ;)

XO,

styledbykristiannajade

bottom of page