top of page

NEUTRAL FALL DECOR

SURPRISE! I am going very neutral with my fall decor this year. Shocked right? This is the first year I have gotten to decorate my home for fall so I am excited to share with you some of my favorites! I love pieces that you can use all year around (examples- candle sticks, dough bowls, wall hangings, antlers these are a few pictured) I also love a few statement pieces that are simple but bring everything together! This "GATHER" sign from Blessed Blondies does just that! Plus its in the family room so I can keep it up all year around! Win Win. I also added in some white pumpkins because lets be honest I'll still find a use for them 20 years from now. I always buy them when they are 40-50% off at michaels and then also use my military discount! If you know me than you know I am a bargain shopper! I often get messages about this wall hanging and it's actually a blanket from the Nate Berkus collection at target! I just folded it in half and found the stick lying around! Luckily I snagged the blanket for 19$ when it was on clearance I wish I would have gotten one more because they are so big and pretty! If you love decorating with neutrals tag me in your pictures @lifewithkristiannajade I would LOVE to see! I hope this gave you some fall decor inspiration! If you don't really want to decorate but you want to feel fallish I suggest the LEAVES candle at bath and body works and the spiced pumpkin glade plug ins! Smells like heaven one of my secrets is I always stock up on fall scents and use them all year around! If you want to check out more of my home decor inspo then follow me along on insta under #nestingwithchirp

XO,

styledbykristiannajade

bottom of page