top of page

TASSELED & PERSONAL

Friday the 13th? Eh. Sending good vibes! I wanted to share with you guys these tasseled ear rings that I have been loving. You can dress up a simple white t or wear them glammed. I happen to be good friends with the creator and I adore her! I met her when I first moved to North Carolina and she was so kind and accepting. She is a fellow marine wife and we have gone through our husbands deployments and kept each other encouraged! In tough times its amazing what a long distance friend can do for you! She has always been there and I am so glad to be able to support her with her new business. She also creates personalized pieces which are my favorite because no one else has them. I wear my Harley Anne bracelet everyday knowing I created such a beautiful little girl who changed my life 12.11.16. So thank you so much Natasha for creating these gorgeous pieces for me! If you want to check out her work its

@yoourstruuly

www.facebook.com/yoursstruuly

XO,

styledbykristiannajade

bottom of page