top of page

Get to know me

Hi,

My name is kristianna jade but anyone who knows me calls me "chirp" long story short I had bird legs growing up and my brothers liked to pick on me + call me chirp so ever since the third grade it kinda just stuck! Anyways I decided to start my blog back up and use it as a creative outlet since I am currently a SAHM. I have a ten month old named Harley Anne for the most part she keeps me busy 24/7 7 days a week! My hubby is in the military and his job requires him to be away quite often so I can't lie its been hard adjusting to motherhood with very little help! My hubby and I met when we were 14 and we have been together ever since! We got married in 2015 a simple backyard wedding and I wouldn't have had it any other way! We currently are stationed in North Carolina but we grew up in a small town back in Pennsylvania. I often go back when my hubby is away! Before I became a mama I worked as a hairstylist/MUA! I miss my job so much but for us right now financially me staying at home works! Ive recently started working with businesses through my Instagram and I wanted to be able to share more about the products I love! If you stayed around this long I thank you and would love to hear from you on what you'd like me to blog about! I often get messages about motherhood, style, military lifestyle, hair+beauty, and home decor so those are a few I plan on sharing about!

Talk Soon

styledbykristiannajade

bottom of page