top of page

FALL OUTFIT INSPO

There are a few must haves when it comes to my fall wardrobe. Being raised in PA it gets COLD and I LOVED dressing in layers! My go to was a dress with a sweater layered overtop with some tall boots! Since living in NC I haven't experienced it being that cold yet but I still love layering. Somedays Ill pair a sweater with some ripped up cut offs & tall boots. My faves for 2017 are some cutout booties from modest modern mama, a white lace bralette from free people, some sweaters + cardigans from vine valentina boutique + pink blush. You can't ever go wrong with neutrals in my opinion no matter what year it is I feel like you can rock it! You'll find my closet having long dresses, distressed denim (always my must have), hats + a PSL in hand because sometimes you just got to be a BB.

XO,

styledbykristiannajade

bottom of page